webinar register page

Webinar banner
Mining for insights: the audiences & conversations around mining
Join Pulsar, the world's most advanced audience insights platform, as it teams up with Women in Mining and Young Mining Professionals to explore the conversations and audiences around mining.

Who's talking about mining?
Are they aware of the industry's pivotal role in a greener future?
And how do they make their opinions known?

Understanding the ways in which individuals and communities broadcast their opinions can make it easier for mining professionals to better educate stakeholders — leading to more informed, more productive messaging about where the industry’s headed.

Some of the key insights to take away from this talk:

⦿ discover the communities that are supportive of or opposed to mining, and what makes them unique.

⦿ which types of mining-based content resonate in different locations.

⦿ to what extent ‘green’ materials make up the overall conversation — and the effect this has.

Today's speaker, Richard Murray, is no stranger to using conversational data to answer the whos, whats and whys of public perception, having worked with social and web conversations for over five years.

Richard focuses on extracting insights and converting them into strategic recommendations for marketing and comms professionals, so they can deliver meaningful content to the right audience.


Tune in on Thursday June 18th at:



‣ 5 PM CET

‣ 4 PM BST

‣ 11 AM ET

‣ 8 AM PT





Review the trends we're tracking here (updated daily)

https://www.pulsarplatform.com/new-normal/

Jun 18, 2020 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Pulsar Marketing.